SignDNA would not be possible without the visionary and generous support of the following sponsors:

  • Deafradio
  • ASB Community Trust
  • Deaf Development Fund
  • InternetNZ
  • NZSL Fund

Thank you to those who kickstarted the video conversion into digital format via PledgeMe.

GOLD: Tania Davidson, Sonia Pivac, Kevin Pivac, Lynette Pivac, Fiona Brennan, Matthew Hanks, Angus Macdonald, Warren Forster, Daniel Hanks, Denise Powell, Greg Powell, Darryl Alexander, Sara Pivac Alexander, Connect Interpreting, iSign, Seeflow, Deaf Aotearoa, Otago-Southland Deaf Sports Combined, Otago Deaf Society, Fred Muller, Sabine Muller, Shirley Horrocks.

SILVER: Janet McNally, Rachel McKee, Stephen Leach, Monica Leach, Christine Brennan, Simon Collings, Mel Collings, Liz Grant, Catherine Greenwood, Susan Hamilton, Dean Easterbrook, Teena Jelsma, Shirley Duke, Ramari Dewes, Heather Thompson, Marlene Beale, Chris Blum, Sarah Blum, Corin Haines, Northland Parents of Deaf Children, TAB Book Project, Zeborah, Greg Hewgill, David McKee, Shane Farrow, Bridget Williams Books.

BRONZE: Lynx, Moira Clunie, Amanda Everitt, Shona McGhie, Sara McKee, Karen Cole, Lenni Allen, Elinor Cuttiford, Rekha Rosario, Michael Heuberger, Julieanne Taylor, John Schischka, Brett Harborne, Leon Wadham, Elspeth Moody, Tim Locker, Nicki Morrison, Peter Coxhead, Philip Patson, Bernie Clews, Claire Muller, Tony Howe.

We offer our sincere thanks to you for helping to make SignDNA a reality.

If you would like to join this list, please contact us at archives@signdna.org